(905) 684-6349 101 Glen Morris Drive, St. Catharines, Ontario L2T 2N1


Ms. A. Gilmore, Principal, ext. 64801 -  Ann.Gilmore@dsbn.org
Mr. S. Ellis, Vice-Principal, ext. 64802 - Scott.Ellis@dsbn.org 

Office Staff

Cheryl Cook – Administrative Secretary – ext. 64810
Michelle Villeseche - ext. 64812
Susan Williston - ext. 64811


Please use School Messenger to report absences - but if needed, call 905-988-6303. If you have not set up an account on School Messenger, click here for instructions.   

Guidance Office

Kelly Mossman is our Guidance secretary.  She can be reached by calling 905-684-6349 ext. 64814 or by emailing Kelly.Mossman@dsbn.org.

Support Staff

Social Worker - Ms. Y. Chua, ext. 81058 - yiching.chua@dsbn.org 
(here on Mondays, Thursdays & every other Tuesday) 

Youth Counsellor - Ms. R. Katzman, ext. 64803 - Ronna.Katzman@dsbn.org
(here on Wednesdays, Fridays & every other Tuesday)

Student Success Teacher - Mr. A. Onclin, ext. 64825 - Adam.Onclin@dsbn.org

Library Technician - Ms. F. Michalko http://sirwinston.old.dsbn.org/Library/Index.htm