(905) 684-6349 101 Glen Morris Drive, St. Catharines, Ontario L2T 2N1

Administration

Mr. J. Shaw, Principal -  John.Shaw@dsbn.org
Ms. C. Matheson, Vice Principal - Catherine.Matheson@dsbn.org

Teaching Staff

Ms. J. Acey - Jessica.Acey@dsbn.org

Mme J. Bedard - Julie.Bedard@dsbn.org
Mme M. Bourque - Melanie.Bourque@dsbn.org

Mr. M. Breaton - Mike.Breaton@dsbn.org

Mr. L. Bruschke - Lars.Bruschke@dsbn.org
Mr. R. Busca - Robert.Busca@dsbn.org

Ms. E. Carlson - Elaine.Carlson@dsbn.org

Mr. C. Cleaves - Chris.Cleaves@dsbn.org

Ms. D. Cox - Deborah.Cox@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Digirolamo - Allison.Digirolamo@dsbn.org

Mr. P. Domarchuk - Peter.Domarchuk@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Faragalli - Domenic.Faragalli@dsbn.org

Mr. J. Flood - Jeff.Flood@dsbn.org

Ms. M. Fraser -  Maryl.Fraser@dsbn.org
Mr. L. Glantz - Lester.Glantz@dsbn.org

Ms. K. Hancock - Karen.Hancock@dsbn.org

Ms. K. Hindrichs - Kelley.Hindrichs@dsbn.org

Mme M. Hoffner - Monique.Hoffner@dsbn.org

Mr. W. Huizer - William.Huizer@dsbn.org
Ms. M. Hunt -Martha.Hunt@dsbn.org

Mr. A. Huyzers - Andre.Huyzers@dsbn.org

Mr. D. Kamatovic - David.Kamatovic@dsbn.org
Mr. B. Kilroy - Brian.Kilroy@dsbn.edu.org

Mr. D. Kitchen - David.Kitchen@dsbn.org
Mr. A. Lillo - Angelo.Lillo@dsbn.org
Mr. B. Lipsett - Bill.Lipsett@dsbn.org

Ms. S. McKean - Sarah.McKean@dsbn.org
Mr. B. Mergl - Brent.Mergl@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Moore - Darren.Moore@dsbn.org

Mr. S. Mouck - Steve.Mouck@dsbn.org
Mme J. Murray - Jennifer.Murray@dsbn.org

Ms. L. Murray - Lissa.Murray@dsbn.org

Mr. B. Nickel - Brandon.Nickel@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Nigro - Ann.Nigro@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Palios - Kim.Palios@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Pay - Allison.Pay@dsbn.org

M. P. Perron - Peter.Perron@dsbn.org

Ms. L. Pomeroy - Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org

Mr. B. Rigas - Bob.Rigas@dsbn.org
Ms. T. Romaniuk - Tania.Romaniuk@dsbn.org

Ms. C. Rozendaal - Christina.Rozendaal@dsbn.org
Ms. T. Short - Tammy.Short@dsbn.org

Ms. I. Siemiaszko - Irene.Siemiaszko@dsbn.org
Mr. J. Sider - Jason.Sider@dsbn.org
Ms. J. Sirianni - Jocelyn.Sirianni@dsbn.org
Mr. S. Smith - Steven.Smith@dsbn.org

Ms. J. Spence - Joanne.Spence@dsbn.org

Mr. J. Thibodeau - Jim.Thibodeau@dsbn.org
Ms. T. Tomins -  Tobi.Tomins@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Vandermolen - David.Vandermolen@dsbn.org

Mr. P. Witterick - Paul.Witterick@dsbn.org

Mme D. Zubrinich - Deb.Zubrinich@dsbn.org