(905) 684-6349 101 Glen Morris Drive, St. Catharines, Ontario L2T 2N1

Administration

Mr. J. Shaw, Principal -  John.Shaw@dsbn.org
Ms. C. Matheson, Vice Principal - Catherine.Matheson@dsbn.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. H. Anderson - Heath.Anderson@dsbn.org

Mme J. Bedard - Julie.Bedard@dsbn.org
Mme M. Bourque - Melanie.Bourque@dsbn.org
Mr. M. Breaton - Mike.Breaton@dsbn.org 

Ms. J. Brens - Jennifer.Brens@dsbn.org
Mr. L. Bruschke -
Lars.Bruschke@dsbn.org
Mr. R. Busca - Robert.Busca@dsbn.org
Ms.K.Capes - Krista.Capes@dsbn.org

Ms. E. Carlson - Elaine.Carlson@dsbn.org

Ms. K. Corcoran - Kristen.Corcoran@dsbn.org

Ms. D. Cox - Deborah.Cox@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Diamond - Karen.Diamond@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Digirolamo -
Allison.Digirolamo@dsbn.org
Mr. P. Domarchuk - Peter.Domarchuk@dsbn.org
Mr. J. Flood - Jeff.Flood@dsbn.org 

Mr. L. Glantz - Lester.Glantz@dsbn.org

Ms. C. Goerzen - Catherine.Goerzen@dsbn.org

Ms. M. Gray - Mary.Gray-Phelan@dsbn.org
Ms. K. Hancock - 
Karen.Hancock@dsbn.org 

Mr. W. Huizer - William.Huizer@dsbn.org

Ms. M. Hunt -Martha.Hunt@dsbn.org 

Mr. A. Huyzers - Andre.Huyzers@dsbn.org

Mr. K. Johnston - Kyle.Johnston@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Kamatovic -
David.Kamatovic@dsbn.org
Mr. F. Keltos - Frank.Keltos@dsbn.org
Mr. B. Kilroy -
Brian.Kilroy@dsbn.edu.org
Mr. D. Kitchen - David.Kitchen@dsbn.org

Mr. A. Lillo - Angelo.Lillo@dsbn.org
Mr. B. Lipsett - Bill.Lipsett@dsbn.org

Mr. B. Mergl - Brent.Mergl@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Moore - Darren.Moore@dsbn.org

Mr. S. Mouck - Steve.Mouck@dsbn.org
Mme J. Murray - Jennifer.Murray@dsbn.org

Mr. D. Nero - Domenic.Nero@dsbn.org 

Mr. B. Nickel - Brandon.Nickel@dsbn.org
Ms. A. Nigro - Ann.Nigro@dsbn.org
Mr. A. Onclin - Adam.Onclin@dsbn.org
Ms. S. Palencar - Sandra.Palencar@dsbn.org

M. P. Perron - Peter.Perron@dsbn.org

Ms. L. Pomeroy - Lisa.Pomeroy@dsbn.org

Mr. J. Predovich - Jim.Predovich@dsbn.org
Mr. B. Rigas -
Bob.Rigas@dsbn.org
Ms. J. Robertson - Jennifer.Robertson@dsbn.org
Ms. C. Rozendaal - Christina.Rozendaal@dsbn.org

Ms. T. Short - Tammy.Short@dsbn.org

Ms. I. Siemiaszko - Irene.Siemiaszko@dsbn.org
Mr. S. Smith - Steven.Smith@dsbn.org

Ms. J. Spence - Joanne.Spence@dsbn.org
Mr. J. Thibodeau - Jim.Thibodeau@dsbn.org

Mr. B. J. Trush - Bryan.Trush@dsbn.org
Ms. T. Tomins -
 Tobi.Tomins@dsbn.org
Mr. D. Vandermolen - David.Vandermolen@dsbn.org

Mr. A. Watson - Alex.Watson@dsbn.org
Mr. P. Witterick -
Paul.Witterick@dsbn.org
Mme D. Zubrinich - Deb.Zubrinich@dsbn.org